Last nights AGM saw our new captains appointed for 2024

Lisa Hutchins was appointed as Lady Captain and Graham Lunn as Mens captain for 2024.

Both captains were presented with their Green jackets by the outgoing captains Phil Taylor and Denise Chapman.

John Lawrence will be men’s vice captain and Vonnie Savage will take the ladies vice captain role.

The AGM at the clubhouse on 20th March gave a rousing welcome to the new captains.