Welcome to our 2023 Captains

Our Captains for the 2023 season were elected at last night’s AGM, (15th March). Please welcome Denise Chapman as our new Lady Captain and thank Phil Taylor for staying on for a second year.

We wish them a great year and also express our thanks to past Lady Captain Beryl Stewart for her hard work.

Also, at the AGM, Dereck Martin was voted in for 2 years as our new Club President, taking over from Roger Foster and Lisa Hutchins becomes our Lady Vice Captain.