Welcome to your 2022 Captains

Our new Captains for the 2022 season were elected at tonights AGM, (16th March). Please welcome Beryl Stewart and Phil Taylor into their positions.

We wish them a great year and also express our thanks to past Captains Val Sharpe and Billy Morrison for all their hard work.

Check out the link here to